Minehead Resort Holidays

Solution Graphics


         Like our Facebook page to get notifications of special offers and last minute deals 


Do you want a longer holiday? If you wish to book any back to back breaks we would be willing to offer discounted rates.


  Last Updated: 20/02/2020
Butlins Theme Date From Date To No of Nights Minehead Resort Holidays Price Willerby Sierra
Plot 133
Atlas Chorus-4
Plot 134
PDC Darts 2020 UK Open Finals
(Over 18's Only)
Accomodation Only. Tickets are currently not available to caravan owners
Friday 06 March Monday 09 March 3 £200 Available Available
On The Decks
(Over 18's Only) *
Event Wirstbands Included
Friday 13 March Monday 16 March 3 £425 Available Available
Family Entertainment Monday 16 March Friday 20 March 4 £225 Available Available
We Love the 70's
(Over 18's Only) *
Event Wirstbands Included
Friday 20 March Monday 23 March 3 £325 Booked Available
Just for Tots feat Milkshake Live Monday 23 March Friday 27 March 4 £225 Available Available
Family Entertainment Friday 27 March Monday 30 March 3 £250 Booked Booked
Family Entertainment Monday 30 March Friday 03 April 4 £225 Available Booked
Spring Harvest Week 1 ¥ * Saturday 04 April Thursday 09 April 5 £330 Available Available
Easter Weekend * Friday 10 April Monday 13 April 3 £425 Booked Booked
Spring Harvest Week 2 ¥ * Monday 13 April Friday 17 April 4 £300 Booked Available
Easter * Friday 17 April Monday 20 April 3 £250 Available Available
Family Entertainment Monday 20 April Friday 24 April 4 £225 Available Available
Family Entertainment /
ESF Youth Football Festival ǂ
Friday 24 April Monday 27 April 3 £250 Available Available
Family Entertainment Monday 27 April Friday 01 May 4 £225 Available Available
Family Entertainment Friday 01 May Monday 04 May 3 £280 Available Available
Family Entertainment Monday 04 May Friday 08 May 4 £250 Available Available
Bank Holiday * /
Tigers Challenge Youth Rugby ǂ
Friday 08 May Monday 11 May 3 £300 Available Available
Just for Tots feat Justin Fletcher Monday 11 May Friday 15 May 4 £250 Available Available
Soul Weekender
(Over 18's Only) *
Event Wirstbands Included
Friday 15 May Monday 18 May 3 £285 Available Available
Family Entertainment Monday 18 May Friday 22 May 4 £250 Available Available
Half Term * Friday 22 May Monday 25 May 3 £375 Available Available
Half Term * Monday 25 May Friday 29 May 4 £600 Available Available
Half Term * Friday 29 May Monday 01 June 3 £300 Available Available
Just for Tots feat Milkshake Live Monday 01 June Friday 05 June 4 £250 Booked Available
90's Reloaded
(Over 18's Only) *
Event Wirstbands Included
Friday 05 June Monday 08 June 3 £450 Booked Booked
Family Entertainment Monday 08 June Friday 12 June 4 £250 Available Available
Absolute 80's Weekender
(Over 18's Only) *
Event Wirstbands Included
Friday 12 June Monday 15 June 3 £425 Available Available
Family Entertainment Monday 15 June Friday 19 June 4 £250 Available Available
Mid Summer Family Festival Friday 19 June Monday 22 June 3 £280 Available Available
Family Entertainment Monday 22 June Friday 26 June 4 £250 Available Available
Family Entertainment Friday 26 June Monday 29 June 3 £280 Available Available
Family Entertainment Monday 29 June Friday 03 July 4 £250 Available Available
Family Entertainment Friday 03 July Monday 06 July 3 £280 Available Available
Family Entertainment Monday 06 July Friday 10 July 4 £250 Available Available
Family Entertainment Friday 10 July Monday 13 July 3 £280 Available Available
Family Entertainment Monday 13 July Saturday 18 July 5 £350 Available Available
Summer Holidays * Saturday 18 July Saturday 25 July 7 £975 Available Available
Summer Holidays * Saturday 25 July Saturday 01 August 7 £975 Available Available
Summer Holidays * Saturday 01 August Saturday 08 August 7 £975 Available Available
Summer Holidays * Saturday 08 August Saturday 15 August 7 £975 Booked Booked
Summer Holidays * Saturday 15 August Saturday 22 August 7 £975 Available Available
Summer Holidays * Saturday 22 August Saturday 29 August 7 £975 Available Available
Summer Holidays * Saturday 29 August Friday 04 September 6 £850 Available Available
Ibiza Legends
(Over 18's Only) *
Event Wirstbands Included
Friday 04 September Monday 07 September 3 £425 Available Available
Family Entertainment Monday 07 September Friday 11 September 4 £250 Available Available
Family Entertainment Friday 11 September Monday 14 September 3 £280 Available Available
Just for Tots feat Milkshake Live Monday 14 September Friday 18 September 4 £250 Available Available
Absolute 80's Weekender
(Over 18's Only) *
Event Wirstbands Included
Friday 18 September Monday 21 September 3 £425 Available Available
Family Entertainment Monday 21 September Friday 25 September 4 £250 Available Available
Family Entertainment Friday 25 September Monday 28 September 3 £280 Available Available
Just for Tots feat Milkshake Live Monday 28 September Friday 02 October 4 £250 Available Available
We Love the 70's
(Over 18's Only) *
Event Wirstbands Included
Friday 02 October Monday 05 October 3 £325 Available Available
Family Entertainment Monday 05 October Friday 09 October 4 £225 Available Available
Back to the 2000's
(Over 18's Only) *
Event Wirstbands Included
Friday 09 October Monday 12 October 3 £450 Available Available
Family Entertainment Monday 12 October Friday 16 October 4 £225 Available Available
Half Term * Friday 16 October Monday 19 October 3 £400 Available Available
Half Term * Monday 19 October Friday 23 October 4 £550 Available Available
Half Term * Friday 23 October Monday 26 October 3 £400 Available Available
Half Term * Monday 26 October Friday 30 October 4 £550 Booked Booked
Absolute 80's - Halloween Ball
(Over 18's) *
Event Wirstbands Included
Friday 30 October Monday 02 November 3 £425 Available Booked
90's Reloaded
(Over 18's Only) *
Event Wirstbands Included
Friday 06 November Monday 09 November 3 £450 Available Available
Shiine On Weekender
(Over 18's Only) *
Tickets @ TBC
(Last Year £75 per person)
Friday 13 November Monday 16 November 3 £275 Available Available
Madness House of Fun Weekender (Over 18's Only) *
Tickets @ TBC
(Last Year £99 per person)
Friday 20 November Monday 23 November 3 £250 Available Available
Darts Players Championship Final (Over 18's)
Accomodation Only. Tickets are currently not available to caravan owners
Friday 27 November Monday 30 November 3 £200 Available Available
Cream Festival (Over 18's) *  Tickets @ TBC
(Last Year £99 per Person)
Friday 04 December Monday 07 December 3 £350 Available Booked
Christmas Fantasy * Friday 11 December Monday 14 December 3 £330 Available Available
Christmas Fantasy * Monday 14 December Friday 18 December 4 £300 Available Available
Christmas Fantasy * Friday 18 December Monday 21 December 3 £380 Booked Booked
Christmas * Wednesday 23 December Sunday 27 December 4 £490 Available Available
Christmas Party * Sunday 27 December Wednesday 30 December 3 £380 Available Available
New Year * Wednesday 30 December Saturday 02 January 3 £600 Available Available
The first £80 of all listed rates is a booking administration charge which is non refundable.

Prices are valid for up to 8 people for all family dates and up to 6 people for all Over 18's Only events.
We will permit up to 8 adults during a Over 18's Only event, but there will be a 10% surcharge on the advertised price
(per person) for the 7th and 8th guests.
Example: If the advertised price of the Over 18's Only event is £400 then the caravan hire will be:
£400 for up to 6 people
£440 for 7 people
£480 for 8 people

All prices cover the hire of the caravan and include all utilities as well as bed linen.
Passes for Butlins standard facilities and entertainment are also included, unless:
Marked as accomodation only
Quote a ticket price (which is per person in addition to the hire of the caravan)
Have venue restrictions for special events as listed below.

In addition to the advertised hire price, we require a security bond of £100 (for family breaks) or £150 (for adult weekends).
As per our t&c's the security bond will be refunded within a maximum of fourteen days (we will always endeavour to return this as soon as possible) supject to there being no damage.
* Peak break
¥ Spring Harvest is a Christian Festival. During Spring Harvest there is NO Butlins entertainment at all. The price listed is for accomodation with use of the Splashdown Swimming Pool and the Funfair during their open hours. Most shops, bars and restarants will be open and available, but all venues hosting Spring Harvest seminars and activites will be out of bounds without Spring Harvest tickets. We have had may non religious guests stay during Spring Harvest, and they have said that it has been very pleasent and enjoyable, but we would like to ensure that guests know it is not a standard Butlin's break.
ǂ During the ESF Football and Tigers Challenge Rugby Tournements, Butlin's will run a Family Entertainment package for those people not playing in the tournement. There will be some restrictions on venues for prize giving cerimonies, where only those who have booked via the event organisers will be able to gain access. Please note that all team coaches and team members MUST be booked in to Butlin's own accomodation via the event organisers to be eligable to compete in the tournements. People wishing to spectate at the games (but not directly involved) are welcome to book a privately owned caravan.