Like our Facebook page to get notifications of special offers and last minute deals 


Do you want a longer holiday? If you wish to book any back to back breaks we would be willing to offer discounted rates.


  Last Updated: 15-11-18
Butlins Theme Date From Date To No of Nights Minehead Resort Holidays Price Willerby Sierra
Plot 133
Atlas Chorus-4
Plot 134
PDC Darts 2018 UK Open Finals
(Over 18's Only)
Accomodation Only. Tickets are currently not available to caravan owners
Friday 01 March Monday 04 March 3 £200 Available Available
The Great British Aleternative Festival
(Over 18's Only) *
Friday 08 March Monday 11 March 3 £400 Available Available
On The Decks
(Over 18's Only) *
Friday 15 March Monday 18 March 3 £425 Available Available
Family Entertainment Monday 18 March Friday 22 March 4 £225 Available Available
t We Love the 70's
(Over 18's Only) *
Friday 22 March Monday 25 March 3 £325 Available Available
Family Entertainment Monday 25 March Friday 29 March 4 £225 Available Available
Family Entertainment Friday 29 March Monday 01 April 3 £240 Available Available
Just for Tots Monday 01 April Friday 05 April 4 £225 Available Available
Easter * Friday 05 April Monday 08 April 3 £280 Booked Available
Spring Harvest Week 1 ¥ * Tuesday 09 April Saturday 13 April 4 £300 Available Available
Spring Harvest Week 2 ¥ * Saturday 13 April Thursday 18 April 5 £330 Available Available
Easter Weekend * Friday 19 April Monday 22 April 3 £400 Available Available
Easter * Monday 22 April Friday 26 April 4 £300 Available Available
Family Entertainment /
ESF Youth Football Festival ǂ
Friday 26 April Monday 29 April 3 £250 Available Available
Family Entertainment Monday 29 April Friday 03 May 4 £225 Available Available
Bank Holiday * /
Tigers Challenge Youth Rugby ǂ
Friday 03 May Monday 06 May 3 £300 Available Available
Family Entertainment Monday 06 May Friday 10 May 4 £250 Available Available
Just for Tots Friday 10 May Monday 13 May 3 £280 Available Available
Just for Tots Monday 13 May Friday 17 May 4 £250 Available Available
Soul Weekender
(Over 18's Only) *
Friday 17 May Monday 20 May 3 £285 Available Available
Family Entertainment Monday 20 May Friday 24 May 4 £250 Available Available
Half Term * Friday 24 May Monday 27 May 3 £375 Available Available
Half Term * Monday 27 May Friday 31 May 4 £600 Available Available
Half Term * Friday 31 May Monday 03 June 3 £300 Available Available
Just for Tots Monday 03 June Friday 07 June 4 £250 Available Available
90's Reloaded
(Over 18's Only) *
Friday 07 June Monday 10 June 3 £450 Provisional Booking Provisional Booking
Family Entertainment Monday 10 June Friday 14 June 4 £250 Available Available
Absolute 80's Weekender
(Over 18's Only) *
Friday 14 June Monday 17 June 3 £425 Available Available
Family Entertainment Monday 17 June Friday 21 June 4 £250 Available Available
Mid Summer Family Festival Friday 21 June Monday 24 June 3 £280 Available Available
Family Entertainment Monday 24 June Friday 28 June 4 £250 Available Available
Family Entertainment Friday 28 June Monday 01 July 3 £280 Available Available
Family Entertainment Monday 01 July Friday 05 July 4 £250 Available Available
Family Entertainment Friday 05 July Monday 08 July 3 £280 Available Available
Family Entertainment Monday 08 July Friday 12 July 4 £250 Available Available
Family Entertainment Friday 12 July Monday 15 July 3 £300 Available Available
Family Entertainment Monday 15 July Saturday 20 July 5 £450 Available Available
Summer Holidays * Saturday 20 July Saturday 27 July 7 £975 Provisional Booking Available
Summer Holidays * Saturday 27 July Saturday 03 August 7 £975 Available Available
Summer Holidays * Saturday 03 August Saturday 10 August 7 £975 Available Provisional Booking
Summer Holidays * Saturday 10 August Saturday 17 August 7 £975 Available Available
Summer Holidays * Saturday 17 August Saturday 24 August 7 £975 Available Available
Summer Holidays * Saturday 24 August Friday 30 August 6 £900 Available Available
Summer Holidays * Friday 30 August Monday 02 September 3 £300 Available Available
Just for Tots Monday 02 September Friday 06 September 4 £250 Available Available
Ibiza Legends
(Over 18's Only) *
Friday 06 September Monday 09 September 3 £425 Available Available
Family Entertainment Monday 09 September Friday 13 September 4 £250 Available Available
Family Entertainment Friday 13 September Monday 16 September 3 £280 Available Available
Just for Tots Monday 16 September Friday 20 September 4 £250 Available Available
Absolute 80's Weekender
(Over 18's Only) *
Friday 20 September Monday 23 September 3 £425 Available Available
Family Entertainment Monday 23 September Friday 27 September 4 £250 Available Available
Family Entertainment Friday 27 September Monday 30 September 3 £250 Available Available
Just for Tots Monday 30 September Friday 04 October 4 £250 Available Available
We Love the 70's
(Over 18's Only) *
Friday 04 October Monday 07 October 3 £300 Available Available
Family Entertainment Monday 07 October Friday 11 October 4 £225 Available Available
Back to the 2000's
(Over 18's Only) *
Friday 11 October Monday 14 October 3 £350 Available Available
Family Entertainment Monday 14 October Friday 18 October 4 £225 Available Available
Half Term * Friday 18 October Monday 21 October 3 £400 Booked Booked
Half Term * Monday 21 October Friday 25 October 4 £550 Booked Booked
Half Term * Friday 25 October Monday 28 October 3 £400 Available Available
Half Term * Monday 28 October Friday 01 November 4 £500 Available Available
Ultimate 80's - Halloween Ball
(Over 18's) *
Friday 01 November Monday 04 November 3 £425 Available Booked
Family Entertainment /
WWE Weekend Ϫ
Tickets @ £TBC per person
Friday 08 November Monday 11 November 3 £250 Available Available
Shiine On Weekender
(Over 18's Only) *
Tickets @ £TBC per person
Friday 15 November Monday 18 November 3 £275 Available Available
Darts Players Championship Final (Over 18's)
Accomodation Only. Tickets are currently not available to caravan owners
Friday 22 November Monday 25 November 3 £200 Available Available
Madness House of Fun Weekender (Over 18's Only) *
Tickets @ £TBC per person
Friday 29 November Monday 02 December 3 £250 Available Available
TBC Friday 06 December Monday 09 December 3 TBC Available Available
Christmas Fantasy * Friday 13 December Monday 16 December 3 £330 Booked Booked
Christmas Fantasy * Monday 16 December Friday 20 December 4 £300 Available Available
Christmas * Monday 23 December Friday 27 December 4 £490 Available Available
Christmas Party * Friday 27 December Monday 30 December 3 £380 Available Available
New Year * Monday 30 December Thursday 02 January 3 £600 Available Available
The first £80 of all listed rates is a booking administration charge which is non refundable.

Prices are valid for up to 8 people for all family dates and up to 6 people for all Over 18's Only events.
We will permit up to 8 adults during a Over 18's Only event, but there will be a 10% surcharge on the advertised price
(per person) for the 7th and 8th guests.
Example: If the advertised price of the Over 18's Only event is £400 then the caravan hire will be:
£400 for up to 6 people
£440 for 7 people
£480 for 8 people

All prices cover the hire of the caravan and include all utilities.
Passes for Butlins standard facilities and entertainment are also included, unless:
Marked as accomodation only
Quote a ticket price (which is per person in addition to the hire of the caravan)
Have venue restrictions for special events as listed below.

In addition to the advertised hire price, we require a security bond of £100 (for family breaks) or £150 (for adult weekends).
As per our t&c's the security bond will be refunded within a maximum of fourteen days (we will always endeavour to return this as soon as possible) supject to there being no damage.
* Peak break
¥ Spring Harvest is a Christian Festival. During Spring Harvest there is NO Butlins entertainment at all. The price listed is for accomodation with use of the Splashdown Swimming Pool and the Funfair during their open hours. Most shops, bars and restarants will be open and available, but all venues hosting Spring Harvest seminars and activites will be out of bounds without Spring Harvest tickets. We have had may non religious guests stay during Spring Harvest, and they have said that it has been very pleasent and enjoyable, but we would like to ensure that guests know it is not a standard Butlin's break.
ǂ During the ESF Football and Tigers Challenge Rugby Tournements, Butlin's will run a Family Entertainment package for those people not playing in the tournement. There will be some restrictions on venues for prize giving cerimonies, where only those who have booked via the event organisers will be able to gain access. Please note that all team coaches and team members MUST be booked in to Butlin's own accomodation via the event organisers to be eligable to compete in the tournements. People wishing to spectate at the games (but not directly involved) are welcome to book a privately owned caravan.
Ϫ The WWE Weekend is a normal Family Entertainment weekend (with the exception that all other entertainment and facilities are suspended whilst the WWE is on). Standard entertainment is included in the price for the hire of the caravan.
Tickets for WWE are only required if you wish to attend the WWE event.
Solution Graphics

Minehead Resort Holidays