Minehead Resort Holidays

Solution Graphics


         Like our Facebook page to get notifications of special offers and last minute deals 


Do you want a longer holiday? If you wish to book any back to back breaks we would be willing to offer discounted rates.


  Last Updated:  30-8-18
Butlins Theme Date From Date To No of Nights Minehead Resort Holidays Price Willerby Sierra
Plot 133
Atlas Chorus-4
Plot 134
Summer Holidays * Friday 31 August Monday 03 September 3 £300 Booked Booked
Just for Tots Monday 03 September Friday 07 September 4 Was £280
Now £185
Available Available
Ibiza Legends
(Over 18's Only) *
Friday 07 September Monday 10 September 3 £425 Available Available
Family Entertainment Monday 10 September Friday 14 September 4 £280 Booked Available
Family Entertainment Friday 14 September Monday 17 September 3 £300 Available Available
Just for Tots Monday 17 September Friday 21 September 4 £280 Available Available
Absolute 80's Weekender
(Over 18's Only) *
Friday 21 September Monday 24 September 3 £425 Booked Booked
Family Entertainment Monday 24 September Friday 28 September 4 £280 Available Available
Family Entertainment Friday 28 September Monday 01 October 3 £300 Available Available
Just for Tots Monday 01 October Friday 05 October 4 £280 Available Booked
We Love the 70's
(Over 18's Only) *
Friday 05 October Monday 08 October 3 £300 Booked Booked
Family Entertainment Monday 08 October Friday 12 October 4 £260 Booked Booked
Back to the 2000's
(Over 18's Only) *
Friday 12 October Monday 15 October 3 £350 Available Available
Family Entertainment Monday 15 October Friday 19 October 4 £260 Available Available
Half Term * Friday 19 October Monday 22 October 3 £400 Booked Booked
Half Term * Monday 22 October Friday 26 October 4 £550 Booked Booked
Half Term * Friday 26 October Monday 29 October 3 £400 Available Available
Half Term * Monday 29 October Friday 02 November 4 £500 Available Available
Ultimate 80's - Halloween Ball
(Over 18's) *
Friday 02 November Monday 05 November 3 £425 Booked Booked
Family Entertainment /
WWE Weekend Ϫ
Tickets @ £60 per person
Friday 09 November Monday 12 November 3 £275 Booked Available
Shiine On Weekender
(Over 18's Only) *
Tickets @ £75 per person
Friday 16 November Monday 19 November 3 £275 Available Available
Darts Players Championship Final (Over 18's)
Accomodation Only. Tickets are currently not available to caravan owners
Thursday 22 November Monday 26 November 4 £200 Available Available
Madness House of Fun Weekender (Over 18's Only) *
Tickets @ £99 per person
Friday 30 November Monday 03 December 3 £230 Booked Available
Cream Festival (Over 18's) *  Tickets @ £75 per Person Friday 07 December Monday 10 December 3 £350 Booked Booked
Christmas Fantasy * Friday 14 December Monday 17 December 3 £330 Booked Booked
Christmas Fantasy * Monday 17 December Friday 21 December 4 £300 Provisional Booking Provisional Booking
Christmas * Sunday 23 December Thursday 27 December 4 £490 Available Available
Christmas Party * Thursday 27 December Sunday 30 December 3 £380 Available Available
New Year * Sunday 30 December Wednesday 02 January 3 £600 Booked Booked
The first £80 of all listed rates is a booking administration charge which is non refundable.

Prices are valid for up to 8 people for all family dates and up to 6 people for all Over 18's Only events.
We will permit up to 8 adults during a Over 18's Only event, but there will be a 10% surchage on the advertised price
(per person) for the 7th and 8th guests.
Example: If the advertised price of the Over 18's Only event is £400 then the caravan hire will be:
£400 for up to 6 people
£440 for 7 people
£480 for 8 people

All prices cover the hire of the caravan and include all utilities.
Passes for Butlins standard facilities and entertainment are also included, unless:
Marked as accomodation only
Quote a ticket price (which is per person in addition to the hire of the caravan)
Have venue restrictions for special events as listed below.

In addition to the advertised hire price, we require a security bond of £100 (for family breaks) or £150 (for adult weekends).
As per our t&c's the security bond will be refunded within a maximum of fourteen days (we will always endeavour to return this as soon as possible) supject to there being no damage.
* Peak break
¥ Spring Harvest is a Christian Festival. During Spring Harvest there is NO Butlins entertainment at all. The price listed is for accomodation with use of the Splashdown Swimming Pool and the Funfair during their open hours. Most shops, bars and restarants will be open and available, but all venues hosting Spring Harvest seminars and activites will be out of bounds without Spring Harvest tickets. We have had may non religious guests stay during Spring Harvest, and they have said that it has been very pleasent and enjoyable, but we would like to ensure that guests know it is not a standard Butlin's break.
ǂ During the ESF Football and Tigers Challenge Rugby Tournements, Butlin's will run a Family Entertainment package for those people not playing in the tournement. There will be some restrictions on venues for prize giving cerimonies, where only those who have booked via the event organisers will be able to gain access. Please note that all team coaches and team members MUST be booked in to Butlin's own accomodation via the event organisers to be eligable to compete in the tournements. People wishing to spectate at the games (but not directly involved) are welcome to book a privately owned caravan.
Ϫ The WWE Weekend is a normal Family Entertainment weekend (with the exception that all other entertainment and facilities are suspended whilst the WWE is on). Standard entertainment is included in the price for the hire of the caravan.
Tickets for WWE are only required if you wish to attend the WWE event.